Delete Member Remarks

CAUTION: This process alters data. We recommend backing up your data before proceeding.

With this process, you can remove the general, confidential, or special circumstance remarks from multiple member records. Remarks display in the Personal window.

  1. On the Information tab, click Members > Processes > Delete Member Remarks.
  2. Select whether to use automatic updating or individual entry, then click Next.
  3. Select which remarks to delete, and click Next.
  4. If you selected automatic updating: Select whether to remove remarks for all members or only those you select. Click Next.
    Note:

    For help with conditions, see the Additional Selections section in the topic, Report Selections.

  5. If you selected individual entry: Select an individual, and click Add Member to List. Repeat this for each member whose remarks you want to remove. When you're finished, click Next.
  6. Review your list. When you're ready to remove remarks for the selected members, click Next.
  7. To delete the remarks, click Finish.