Reorder Pathway Steps

Changing step order is just a matter of drag and drop.

To reorder pathway steps, you must have the Manage Pathways permission.

Since steps are often ordered, moving one might mean some participants have to go back and complete it before continuing on their pathway. Upon moving a step, you're notified of how many participants are affected.

  1. Log in.
  2. Click Admin > Pathways.
  3. Next to the pathway, click the ellipsis icon and select Edit.
  4. On the left side of the page, click and drag a step to another location in the list.