Delete a Pathway

You can eliminate a pathway if you don't need it.

To delete pathways, you need the Manage Pathways permission.
  1. Sign in as an administrator or user with the appropriate permission.
  2. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Pathways > Current.
  3. Next to the pathway, click the ellipsis icon and select Delete.
    A message box displays the number of steps being deleted and the numbers of profiles affected.
  4. Enter a reason for the deletion, and click Delete.