Move Individuals to Another Step

You can move a pathway participant to another step even before they've completed the step they're on.

To perform this procedure you must have the Manage Pathways permission.
  1. Log in.
  2. Click Admin > Pathways.
  3. Click the name of the pathway.
  4. Click the Steps tab.
  5. Click a step.
  6. Select the check box next to the individual(s) you want to move; they must all be moving to the same step.
  7. From the Select an action drop-down list, select Move to a Different Step.
  8. Select a step and click OK. The previous step(s) will automatically be marked as completed for these individuals.
    Note:

    Email notifications

    A Pathway Leader must be assigned to a pathway participant to receive daily or weekly digest emails of the participant's progress. By default no one is assigned when a participant is added to a step.