Reinstate a Pathway Participant

Add somebody back into a pathway.

To reinstate pathway participants, you must have the Manage Pathways permission.
  1. Locate and open the individual's profile.
  2. Click the Pathways tab.
  3. Select Past Pathways from the drop-down list.
    Drop-down list showing options for Current Pathways and Past Pathways

  4. Point to the pathway, and click the ellipsis icon.
    Note: If someone deleted a pathway participant but chose not to save their pathway history, you will not see them listed among those removed.
  5. Select Resume to add the person back to the step they were on, or select Restart to begin again at step one.