Deactivate a Pathway

Hide a pathway you don't want to delete.

  • You'll need the Manage Pathways permission.

When a pathway is deactivated, all current participants become past participants.

  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Pathways > Current.
  2. Next to the pathway, click the ellipsis icon and select Deactivate.
  3. On the Deactivate Pathway warning, select Deactivate again.
  4. To view the deactivated pathway, click Pathways > Past.