Remove Someone from a Pathway

When people drop out before completion, you can delete them from a pathway.

To remove pathway participants, you must have the Manage Pathways permission.
  1. Log in.
  2. Click Admin > Pathways.
  3. Click the name of the pathway.
  4. On the People or Steps tab, select the check box next to the appropriate profile(s).
  5. From the Select an action drop-down list, select Remove from Pathway.
  6. Choose whether or not to keep history.
  7. Click Ok.