Move Someone to a Different Pathway

You can move a participant to another pathway, even before they've finished the one they're on.

You'll need the Manage Pathways permission.
  1. Log in.
  2. Click Admin > Pathways.
  3. Click the name of the pathway.
  4. On the People tab or Steps tab, select the check box next to the individual(s) you want to move; they must all be moving to the same step.
  5. From the Select an action drop-down list, select Move to a Different Step.
  6. Select a pathway and choose whether or not to keep history.
  7. Click Ok.