Delete a Sacrament Place
If you delete a place that's in use, it's removed from the Sacrament window and any member records using it. If you're removing a place because of duplicate entries, use the Clean Up Duplicates tab instead.By default, your organization is added using the information from your program's License Information window and can't be deleted.
- On the File menu, click .
- Locate the sacrament place you want to delete.
- Click Delete Place.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.