Delete a Personnel Record

As personnel leave your diocese, you can delete the records from your database.
CAUTION:

Deleting a record removes it permanently from your database. To hide the record without removing it, make it inactive instead.

  1. On the Personnel tab, click All Personnel or the appropriate personnel section.
  2. Locate the appropriate record.
  3. At the top, click Delete [Type].
  4. To print the personnel information, click Yes. To delete without printing, click No.