Edit or Delete a Responsibility

Update or delete a responsibility.

  1. Sign in as an administrator or user with the appropriate permission.
  2. Click Admin > Users & Permissions > Responsibilities.
  3. Point to the responsibility you want to edit, click the ellipsis icon, and select Edit or Delete.
  4. To edit, make your changes and Save. To delete, confirm.
    Changes made to responsibilities can take up to 10 minutes to be applied after saving.