Make a Serving Role Private
Hide a role so people can't find it or request it themselves.
Only available to administrators and users who have the Add/Edit/Delete Volunteers permission.
- In the top-left corner, click your site name then Realm. Then click .
- Click
next to the name of the role and select Edit.
- In the Role Visibility section, select Private.
- Click Save.