Delete Scheduling History

CAUTION: This process alters data. We recommend backing up your data before proceeding.

You can delete the scheduling history of an organization. We recommend periodically removing history older than two years so the program runs more efficiently. This process does not delete the organization record.

  1. On the Information tab, click Organizations & Individuals > Processes > Delete History.
  2. Select a method for deleting scheduling histories. If needed, select an organization.
  3. Enter the date range of history you want to delete, then click Next.
  4. Select the history you want to delete, then click Next.
  5. When you're ready to delete the history for the selected items, click Finish.