Remove Profile Information

You can hide your name and contact information from the Parish Directory without removing your profile. This way, only parish administrators can see your information.

  1. Log in to Parish Life.
  2. In the menu or on the Dashboard, click My Profile.
  3. On your profile, click Privacy Settings.
  4. To hide your profile from the Parish Directory, turn off the first option.
  5. Click Save.

Remove a Family Member's Profile

If your family no longer wants to use Parish Life, you can completely remove profiles from the portal. Any adult member can remove profiles for other family members. If you are the last member in your family, contact your parish and ask them to remove you from Parish Life.

  1. Log in to Parish Life.
  2. In the menu or on the Dashboard, click My Profile.
  3. In the Family Members section, click Add/Remove Members.
  4. Select Remove Family Member, then click the member(s) you want to remove.
  5. Click Remove.