Edit My Profile Information

When you first start using Parish Life, your profile shows the information your parish has on file. You can update this information at any time. This way, your parish has the most up-to-date information for contacting you.

Note: When you sign up, your profile is only visible to you and Parish Life administrators. To share this with other parishioners and personnel, see Share My Contact Information in the Parish Directory.
  1. Log in to Parish Life.
  2. In the menu or on the Dashboard, click My Profile.
  3. Click Edit My Profile.
  4. Update any existing information, and add any other information if you'd like.
  5. Click Save.

The parish administrator will see your updated/new information next time they synchronize their data.

Add My Profile Picture

You can add your picture on your profile. This allows parish administrators and other parishioners put a face to the name, which is helpful in larger parishes.

  1. Log in to Parish Life.
  2. In the menu or on the Dashboard, click My Profile.
  3. Click Edit My Profile.
  4. Under the profile picture, click the edit icon gray pencil in a box.
  5. Locate and select the picture you want to use, then click Open.
  6. If you're happy with how the picture looks, click Save.
  7. After the picture is saved, click Close.

Once you add your picture, it displays beside your name in the Parish Directory, as long as you are sharing your information. If you only want parish administrators to see your picture, you can set it to Private.

Remove My Profile Picture

If you no longer want your profile picture to display in Parish Life, you can remove it.

  1. Log in to Parish Life using an admin account.
  2. In the menu or on the Dashboard, click My Profile.
  3. Click Edit My Profile.
  4. Under the profile picture, click the delete icon trash can.
  5. Click Delete.
  6. After the picture is removed, click Close.