Manage Views

Edit or delete the views you create.

  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Accounting. Then click Ledger Setup > Chart of Accounts.
  2. Select the view you want to manage.
  3. Click one of the following:
    • Edit
    • Delete
  4. Depending on what you clicked, do one of the following:
    • If you edit, change the name of the view. If it isn't already a default view, you can choose to make it the default as well.
    • If you delete, click Yes, Delete View to confirm. This deletion is permanent.