Delete a Mass
You can delete a single mass that you no longer need to schedule.
To delete a group of masses, use the Delete Masses process.
- On the Information tab, click Masses.
- Locate the appropriate record.
- At the top, click Delete Mass.
- In the confirmation dialog box, click Yes.
The mass is removed from any scheduled weeks and from ministers' assignment history.