All other users must exit the program before you continue.
If you don't use a keyword or no longer need it, you can delete it.
- On the File menu, click Keywords.
- From the relevant keyword category, select the keyword list to delete your keyword(s) from.
- Click the delete icon .
- Read the warning, then click Yes to confirm.CAUTION: When you delete a keyword, it is removed from the list and all windows where it's used.
- Select each item you want to delete.
- Click Delete/OK.
If the keyword was used in records, it is replaced with a blank.