Delete a Class from Promotions
You can delete classes in a promotion track.
- To access this window, a user must have Manage Ministry Areas set to Allow in their list of permissions.
If you no longer need a class in a promotion track, you can remove it so it won't be considered in promotion.
- In the top-left corner, click your site name then Realm. Then click .
- On the Setup tab, click
next to a class to delete from promotions.
- If members are marked for promotion, you'll be prompted to confirm the deletion. Otherwise, no confirmation is needed, and the class is removed from promotion.