Move Someone to a Different Pathway (Leader Instructions)

You can move a participant to another pathway, even before they've finished the one they're on.

Pathway leaders can only perform this task if the permission has been enabled under leader responsibilities.
  1. Log in.
  2. Click your name in the upper-right corner, and select My Profile.
  3. Click Pathways on the main menu. If you do not see this option, you are not a pathway or pathway step leader.
  4. Click the pathway for which you are a leader or step leader.
  5. On the People tab or Steps tab, select the check box next to the individual(s) you want to move; they must all be moving to the same step.
  6. From the Select an action drop-down list, select Move to a Different Step.
  7. Select a pathway and choose whether or not to keep history.
  8. Click Ok.