Manage Scheduled Emails
Edit, reschedule, or cancel an email before it sends. Recipients are set when you schedule the email, so someone who leaves the group before the send date still receives it.
Note: Once a scheduled email is sent, you can see this on the Email History page. For more information, click here.
- In the top-left corner, click your site name then Realm. Then click .
- Click the Scheduled tab to view the scheduled emails.
- Click
next to the email's topic to manage the email.
- Select Edit to edit the email.
- Select Cancel to delete and cancel sending the email.