What would you like to know more about?

Remove Group Members

Remove someone from the group.

Whether someone asked to be removed from a group, or you're doing some spring cleaning, administrators, group leaders, or other users with the appropriate permissions to update groups can remove group members. Group participants cannot remove themselves from a group.

Remove Group Participants

  1. Locate the group and open its record.
  2. On the group's main page, click the Participants tab.
  3. Click the ellipsis icon next to a record, and select Remove from Group.
  4. If applicable, select whether or not to keep history, and confirm.