What would you like to know more about?

Delete an Email from the Email History

Permanently delete an email from your history. If you might need it again, archive it instead.

You can permanently delete an email from the My Communications page if you no longer need it.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your site name then Realm. Then click Communications > My Communications.
  2. Click the ellipsis iconnext to the email and select Delete from the drop-down menu.
  3. Click Delete again to permanently delete the email from the email history.