What would you like to know more about?

Archive an Email in the Email History

Sent emails are deleted from your history after one year. Archive an email to keep it longer.

Emails that are older than one year are automatically deleted from the email history. However, you can save an email that you need for a longer period of time by archiving it.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your site name then Realm. Then click Communications > My Communications.
  2. Click the ellipsis icon next to the email and select Archive from the drop-down menu.
  3. Click Archive to move the email to the Archive tab of the email history.