Copy an Existing User

You can copy an existing user's Access and Privileges settings for a new user. This is helpful if you have several users with similar roles.
  1. On the Administration tab, click Users & Passwords > Copy Existing User.
  2. Select or enter the name of the user you want to copy.
  3. Click Copy User.
    "Copy of [user name]" displays in the User Name field.
    Note: The Access and Privileges settings are initially the same as the copied user, but you can modify them without affecting the original record.
  4. Enter the new user's name.
  5. Enter the new user's password.
  6. Enter any additional information you need.
  7. At the top, click Save.