Site settings overview
Learn about the options for setting up your site.
The MyVanco wizard walks you through setting up your site. After it's set up, all your site information displays in Site settings. From the Vanco Online navigation menu, go to .
Under Site settings, you can update the name of your site and enable or disable Social sharing.
Tile order
You can change the order your tiles display on your site. The tiles listed at the top of this tab display at the top of your site. To move tiles, select the tile, then drag and drop to the new spot in the list.
Sharing and accessing your site
To share your site with others, click Actions then Copy site link and paste the link into an email, a document, or a text message. You can also add it to a social media site.
To access to your site, click Actions then Go to site. This is a quick way to get to your site and see changes as you are implementing them.