Delete a Sacrament Place
If you delete a place that's in use, it's removed from the Sacrament window and any member records using it. If you're removing a place because of duplicate entries, use the Clean Up Duplicates tab instead.
By default, your organization is added using the information from your program's License Information window and can't be deleted.
- On the File menu, click .
- Locate the sacrament place you want to delete.
- Click Delete Place.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.