What would you like to know more about?

Archive or Mark Messages as Read

Manage your inbox by marking messages as read or archiving them individually or in bulk from a browser. If you find that you need a message later, you can restore it to the inbox.

To help keep conversations complete and available for your church, messages can't be deleted. Instead, you can use options like Archive and Mark as Read to tidy up your inbox without losing any history.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your site name then Connect. Then click Communications > Inbox.
  2. Select the messages you want to archive or mark as read. If using a browser, you can manage all messages by selecting the box in the top left corner of the message list.
  3. Click Mark as Read to mark all selected messages as read. If you want to archive the messages instead, click Archive.
  4. To unarchive a message, click the Archive Tab, select one or more messages and click Move to Inbox.
Once archived, you will no longer receive notifications from replies to this message.