What would you like to know more about?

Delete a Reply to a Message

Delete a reply to a message in the Inbox.

To moderate a conversation in an Inbox message you sent, delete the reply. Deleting a reply is permanent and removes it for everyone viewing the message in the inbox.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your site name then Connect. Then click Communications > Inbox.
  2. Click the message that contains the reply.
  3. In the top right corner of the reply, click the More options icon. the more options icon looks like an ellipsis
  4. Select Delete Reply.
  5. Click Delete.