What would you like to know more about?

Sync Serving Team Members with Planning Center

Send volunteers from your team roster over to Planning Center — up to 50 profiles at a time.

  1. In the top-left corner, click your site name then Realm. Then click Volunteers/Serving > Volunteer Teams/Serving Teams
  2. Click the team's name.
  3. Click the Roster tab.
  4. Select the volunteers you want to sync to Planning Center.
  5. In the Select an Action... drop-down list, select Sync to Planning Center in the drop-down list.
  6. In the Planning Center Synchronization window, confirm the syncing status. If your selection exceeds the 50 profile sync limit, you must clear some profiles or edit some synced profiles.
  7. Click Sync.
In the top right corner, the number of profiles added to the sync queue displays.