Group leaders can view the notification settings for each member in a group, and whether the member has a login to Connect App. You can also see if a group member doesn't have a login or a method of communication.
In the top-left corner, click your site name then Connect. Then click Groups.
Click the group's name.
Click the Participants tab.
The icons next to each group member's name indicate what notification settings they use, and whether they have a Connect App login.
Note:
Notification Settings
— Member has a Connect App login.
— Member receives email notifications from this group.
— Member uses the mobile app and receives app notifications from this group.
— Member does not receive communication from this group.