Delete a Group Post or Photo
Permanently remove a post or photo, and all its comments, from a group's newsfeed.
Leaders can delete posts or photos created by everyone while group members can only delete the content they created.
- In the top-left corner, click your site name then Connect. Then click Groups.
- Click the group's name.
- Click the post or photo you want to delete.
- Click
and select Delete.
- Click Delete again to remove the post or photo and all interactions related to it.