What would you like to know more about?

Delete a Reply to a Message

Delete a reply to a message in the Inbox.

To moderate a conversation in an Inbox message you sent, delete the reply. Deleting a reply is permanent and removes it for everyone viewing the message in the inbox.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your site name then Connect. Then click Communications > Inbox.
  2. Click the message that contains the reply.
  3. In the top right corner of the reply, click the ellipsis icon.
  4. Select Delete Reply.
  5. Click Delete.