Remove a Website User

Remove a user's permissions from a website.

If an individual no longer needs admin or editing permissions for a website, you can remove those permissions. If there is only one admin assigned to a website, you will not be able to remove that user until you add a second admin.
  1. Click Websites > Website Users.
  2. Click the ellipsis iconnext to the name of the user and select Remove User.
  3. Click Remove User to confirm and remove the user.