Delete a Website

You can delete a website you've created.

If you no longer need a website, you can delete it from the Refresh Websites page. This will permanently delete all of your site's content and all of the website users associated with that site.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Refresh Websites. Then click Overview.
  2. Click next to the name of the site and select Delete Site.
  3. Enter the reason for deleting the site, then click Delete Site.