Remove Volunteers from a Team

You can remove volunteers from a team.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Add/Edit/Delete Volunteers permission.

You can remove volunteers from the team's page as individuals, or in mass.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Volunteers > Serving Teams.
  2. Click the team's name.
  3. Click the Roster tab.
  4. Click the ellipsis icon and select Remove from Roster from the drop-down list.
  5. To confirm, click Remove. If the volunteer was approved for the team, this history will appear on the Past Volunteers page.
    Note:

    Mass Remove Volunteers

    To remove more than one volunteer at a time, select the box next to each volunteer's name, then click Select an action... and select Remove from Roster from the drop-down menu.