Remove a Featured Serving Role

If you've featured a role, you can remove it.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Volunteer Teams/Serving Roles permission.

If you have a serving role that you no longer want to be featured, you can remove it from the list of featured roles.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Volunteers > Serving Roles.
  2. In the Currently Featured column, click the ellipsis icon next to the serving role.
  3. Select Remove from Featured.