Remove a Serving Time from the Attendance Page

You can remove a serving time that's no longer needed.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Volunteer Teams/Serving Roles permission.

If a serving time did not occur, you can remove it from the attendance page. This will also remove the serving time from the schedule and delete all assignments. Volunteers will not receive a notification.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Volunteers > Serving Teams.
  2. Click the team's name.
  3. Click the Attendance tab.
  4. Click the ellipsis icon next to the serving time and select Remove from the drop-down list.
  5. To remove the serving time, click Remove.