Reactivate a Team

You can reactivate a team that you've previously deactivated whenever you need.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Volunteer Teams/Serving Roles permission.

If you've deactivated a team, you can reactivate it to make it display again. All past history and volunteers are retained.
  1. Click Admin > Volunteer > Serving Teams.
  2. By default, inactive teams are hidden. To display deactivated teams, select Show inactive.
  3. Click the ellipsis icon next to the team.
  4. Select Reactivate.