Delete a Post or Photo on Your Team Newsfeed

Leaders and volunteers can remove a post or photo on a team's newsfeed.

When someone shares content on the team newsfeed, the team leader can delete it if needed. Volunteers can also delete content, but only if they were the one who created it.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Connect. Then click Serving.
  2. Click the name of your team, then click the News tab.
  3. Click the name of the post or click the photo.
  4. Click the ellipsis icon and select Delete.
  5. To permanently delete this content, click Delete.