Mass Delete Volunteer Skills

If you no longer need some of the skills, you can mass delete them.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Skills/Interests permission.

Record skills of individuals in order to match them with volunteer opportunities. If you decide you no longer need many skills, you can mass delete them.
  1. Click Admin > System Settings > General Settings.
  2. Click Skills & Interests, then click the Skills tab.
  3. Select all the skills you want to delete.
  4. Click the Select an action... drop-down menu and select Delete.
  5. If prompted, click Delete to confirm.