Mass Delete Volunteer Interests

If you no longer need some of the interests, you can mass delete them.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Skills/Interests permission.

Record the interests of individuals in order to match them with volunteer opportunities. If you decide you no longer need many interests, you can mass delete them.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Volunteers > Skills & Interests.
  2. Click the Interests tab.
  3. Select all the interests you want to delete.
  4. Click the Select an action... drop-down menu and select Delete.
  5. If prompted, click Delete to confirm.