Delete Volunteer Skills

If you no longer need a skill, you can delete it.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Skills/Interests permission.

You can track the skills of individuals in order to match them with volunteer opportunities. If you decide you no longer need a skill, you can delete it.
  1. Click Admin > System Settings > General Settings.
  2. Click Skills & Interests, then click the Skills tab.
  3. Click the ellipsis icon next to the skill and select Delete.
  4. If prompted, click Delete to confirm.