Manage Volunteer Preferences

You can set your preferences from your team's page.

Setting your preferences tells your team leaders how often you are available and how you want to be scheduled with your family.
  1. Click Community > Serving.
  2. In the Roles Preferences section, click the ellipsis icon next to the name of the role and select Edit.
  3. Select a preference from the How often can you serve in this role? drop-down menu.
  4. If you have a preference for serving or not serving with another family member, select the option, then select the family member from the drop-down menu.
  5. Click Save.