Cancel a Registration

Cancel a registration for an event.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Events permission.

After registering people for the event, view and edit the list of registrants from the Registrants tab. If you need to remove a registrant from an event, you can cancel a registration.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Registration Events > Upcoming.
  2. Click the name of the event.
  3. To view registrants, click the Registrants tab.
  4. Click the registrant's name.
  5. Click the ellipsis icon next to the registrant's name and select Cancel registration.
  6. Select a cancellation option, then click Cancel Registration.