Unpublish a Registration Event

Make a published event visible to users with permission only.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Events permission.

Publishing an event allows congregants to register themselves and guests for the event. You may need to unpublish the event so congregants can't view it.
  1. Click Admin > Registration Events.
  2. Click the ellipsis icon next to the event and select Share.
  3. Select Users with Permission Only from the Visible to drop-down menu.
  4. Click Save.