Delete a Discount

Permanently delete a discount.

Permissions Required

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Events permission.

If you've created a discount for a paid event that you don't need anymore, you can delete it.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Registration Events > Upcoming.
  2. Click the ellipsis icon next to the event and select Edit.
  3. Click the Event Cost tab.
  4. Click the ellipsis icon next to the discount, and select Delete.
  5. Click Save & Close.