Reorder Pathway Steps

Changing step order is just a matter of drag and drop.

  • You'll need the Manage Pathways permission.

Since steps are often ordered, moving one might mean some participants have to go back and complete it before continuing on their pathway. Upon moving a step, you're notified of how many participants are affected.

  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Pathways > Current.
  2. Next to the pathway, click the ellipsis icon and select Edit.
  3. On the left side of the page, click and drag a step to another location in the list.