Remove Someone from a Pathway

When people drop out before completion, you can delete them from a pathway.

  • You'll need the Manage Pathways permission.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Pathways > Current.
  2. Click the name of the pathway.
  3. On the People or Steps tab, select the check box next to the appropriate profile(s).
  4. From the Select an action drop-down list, select Remove from Pathway.
  5. Choose whether or not to keep history.
  6. Click Ok.