Mark a Step Complete

When a participant finishes the requirements of a step, mark them complete. On ordered steps, this will automatically move them to the next step.

To mark participants complete, you must have the Manage Pathways permission. Pathway and step leaders can also do this, assuming the ability is enabled under Admin > Users & Permissions > Leader Permissions.
  1. Log in.
  2. Click Admin > Pathways.
  3. Click the name of the pathway.
  4. On the Steps tab, click a step.
  5. Select the check box next to the person's name, click Select an action, and select Mark Complete.